Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Board Members

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: District Information > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: Board Members >


Ajax Loading Image


Board of Education Members

Cherie Smolkovich - President


Jason Angus - Vice President

Trish Haag - Secretary
Kris Haag-Treasurer
Ted Conkling 

Sharon Mogged

Back To Top