Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Tri-Point CUSD 6J

District Information


Ajax Loading Image


Special Board Meeting 5-1-17

A special school board meeting was held on May 1, 2017 to set the new school board.  
The recently elected school board candidates completed their oaths of office and were appropriately seated as members of the Tri-Point CUSD 6J School Board.
All officers of the school board were unanimously elected to the two year positions.  Ted Conkling and was elected as President, Sharon Mogged was elected as Vice President, Trish Haag was elected as Secretary and Kris Haag was elected as Treasurer.
The Tri-Point School Board welcomed Jeff Read and Jason Angus as new board members.